Posted in Friendship

One of life’s greatest blessings.. Friends

“Truly, great friends are hard to find, difficult to leave, and impossible to forget.” -Unknown

Indeed, great friends are hard to find and we are lucky enough if we have found them. Those truest friends despite your flaws would still love you and accept you for who you are. I am blessed to have this kind of friends. I may not have a lot of people in my circle but I do have friends who have been with me through thick and thin. Some I have known since gradeschool and in highschool and some I have met in college while others I have met in Gradschool and at work. The bond has withstood the test of time and I thank God for giving me such amazing people. 😊😊😊

L-R: with Matt Rose and Glaiza at SM McDo, with Yani at SM City Davao, with Kiara and Ria at Dulce Vida, with JAMJAZ.A during Nayn’s bridal shower ❀❀❀ 

To my friends who have not been included in the collage, don’t feel bad plssss. I still love you! 😘😘😘 These are the only photos I have in hand.Β 

I wouldn’t want to fail recognizing my new found friends here in Polomolok. They have been so warm and accommodating every step of the way. Thank you! From girls night out to movie nights and chitchats and joking around, to accompanying me during lunch, random pigging out and the list goes on. I’m looking forward to greater years with them, near or far, through thick and thin. πŸ™‚ It has only been a short time and I know there will be more to come. The friendship and bond will be deeper.

My NFFs here in Polomolok! ❀❀❀

xoxo

Prayer for friends:

Father in Heaven, I thank you for showing us your unending love through gift of friends. I pray you give them courage, strength, more love and a listening heart to continue to be a blessing to others. May they continue to inspire and uplift people’s spirits and may they continue to bring joy to persons they meet along the way. Amen.

Leave a Reply

